Menu
Cart 0

Testimonials

Why not leave a review yourself and you could be one of the names up here and be among a community of satisfied Footstools Direct customers! 

 

"FOOTSTOOL WAS EXACTLY AS I WANTED" 

"Excellent quality, just right. (But I have yet to persuade the puppy that he should let me use it as a trolley to shuffle him around)."

By Barry on 30th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"HELPFUL STAFF, RELIABLE DELIVERY" 

            

"Helpful staff Reliable delivery Product exactly as expected, good quality carefully made. Very good all round, thank you."

By Su Barwell on 25th March 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Aged Rust Leather.

 

"4 TURNED MAHOGANY LEGS WITH CASTERS" 

            

"Very pleased with the legs, the quality is excellent. The service was very quick. Thank you Footstools Direct."

By David on 13th March 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"GORGEOUS FOOTSTOOL" 

             

"I bought the large upholstered footstool in red tartan, it’s beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It’s the perfect height, is incredibly well made and goes wonderfully in our lounge! I love it and would definitely recommend footstools direct not only because of the above but also due to the speedy delivery - it was shipped from the UK to France in a little over a week!"

By Victoria on 11th March 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"SECOND PURCHASE IN A MONTH

"Loved the first one so much, I bought another! Great customer service as before. Highly recommend this company. Friendly staff who spend time helping you get exactly what you want. Personal service at it’s best."

By Julie on 7th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Light Bun Feet.

 

"GREAT LITTLE FOOTSTOOL

"I find the footstool so comfortable to use and looks great. Fantastic customer service from this company. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them"

By Julie on 7th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Claret Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"LEATHER FOOTSTOOL

"Wonderful item. Extremely satisfied and serves its purpose well."

By Kelvin John Baptiste on 5th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Black Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"EXCEPT SERVICE DISPLAYED BY STAFF

"The overall service was exceptional. An excellent purchase, put together by excellent staff. Much appreciated."

By Kelvin John Baptiste on 5th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Black Leather with Dark Contemporary Legs.

 

"BEAUTIFUL LOOKING STOOL

"Bought this stool for my daughter's room delighted with it . Would buy again from Footstools Direct."

By Helen Craynor on 2nd March 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"LOVE THE STOOL" 

"I ordered a leather footstool (aged claret with dark bun feet). It arrived the following day! Love the stool and am just about to order another one in a different colour. The customer service and workmanship are both excellent. So glad I discovered this company."

By Julie on 24th February 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Claret Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"TOP QUALITY FOOTSTOOLS" 

"Easy to order, well communicated delivery, high quality item."

By Sameer on 17th February 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"VERY PLEASED" 

"Fantastic service and quality product, thank you."

By Andrew on 11th February 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Contemporary Legs.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT" 

"Great personal service."

By Christine on 10th February 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (120mm High).

 

"VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE" 

By Kenn on 5th February 2020 about our Long Footstool in Aged Ash Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"A GOOD PURCHASE" 

"The footstool is satisfactory and as described. It arrived very promptly."

By Diane on 29th January 2020 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT SERVICE" 

"Spoke to a sales rep who was really helpful and friendly. Order arrived promptly and is extremely well made!"

By Renae on 24th January 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Turk Faux Leather.

 

"LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"Highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service giving great advice and I am very happy with the product."

By Anne on 21st January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"NEW FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is my second one of these and it's just as well made and beautiful as the first. I would definitely recommend footstools direct."

By Kenneth on 17th January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"BLACK LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is my second one of these and it's just as well made and beautiful as the first. I would definitely recommend footstools direct."

By Lisa on 16th January 2020 about our Luxury Buttoned Black Leather Footstool with Light Wood Contemporary Legs.

 

"DIDDY" 

             

"The quality is good and the sizes were clearly stated when I purchased this, but when this item turned up it had my family in stitches at how I'd ordered children's furniture. It's a church kneeler more than a footstool. But, like I say, sizes were stated clearly and the quality is good. It's now my grandsons footrest from his bean bag."

By Stuart  on 15th January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"REALLY GREAT" 

             

"Really nice well made stool. The red is darker than the pictures which was a little disappointing.Good delivery. Would use FDLtd again and have already recommended."

By Jeanette on 15th January 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"QUICK DELIVERY" 

            

"Brilliant service, and the legs are just what I wanted."

By Stephen on 14th January 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"LOOKS GOOD, FEELS GOOD" 

             

"Just the right size and the snazzy tartan looks are just what I wanted. Excellent product."

By Alexander on 2nd January 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"TOO EXPENSIVE FOR SIZE" 

             

"Expensive for size of stool and not comfortable."

By Peter on 2nd January 2020 about our Luxury Fabric Footstool in Taupe Chenille.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE" 

"Sorry I didn’t make a purchase, however, I can’t thank you enough for your prompt and excellent service, quite rare to find this standard nowadays, all the very best for 2020."
By John on 2nd January 2020 about our Luxury Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Bun Feet.
 

"QUALITY PRODUCT" 

             

"This stool was created quality and worth every penny."

By Michael on 13th December 2019 about our Small Cube Seating in Luxury Chocolate Leather.

 

"WONDERFUL" 

"We bought this on the spur of the moment when we saw it online, having searched for something to complement our tan leather sofas. We are absolutely delighted with it. It is large and beautiful, with a gorgeous surface and firm yet comfy padding. Modern yet will never go out of style. Works as a seat and a coffee table if you can force our feet off it! Never has a speedy buy been so appreciated. Great service on the phone too, and quick delivery. Highly recommended!"

By Linda on 12th December 2019 about our Large Footstool in Luxury Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Wood Legs.

 

"LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"Lovely footstool just what we wanted. As described, delivery quick and well packed. Would definitely buy from this business again. Well done!"

By Christopher on 12th December 2019 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE" 

"Called up and spoke to Andrew who was great throughout the process and now I have a lovely footstool in my own fabric."

By Kelly on 27th November 2019 about our Long Footstool with Customer Own Fabric and Legs.

 

"GREAT QUALITY ITEM" 

"Excellent, arrived really quickly and assembled."

By Claire on 27th November 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"BEAUTIFULLY MADE" 

"From ordering to the delivery the service was excellent, and I would defiantly buy from Footstools Direct again! They even changed the feet to the ones I wanted."

By Lisa on 19th November 2019 about our Luxury Buttoned Black Leather Footstool with Light Wood Contemporary Legs.

 

"FAST DELIVERY" 

"Good, fast delivery. Just a bit disappointed in the brown tones of the grey"

By Georgina on 14th November 2019 about our Cube Seating in Harrow Slub Grey.

 

"THANKS FOR THE LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"I ordered the aged rust and the colour is a gorgeous mid-brown, it is absolutely lovely!"

By Helen on 13th November 2019 about our Long Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"PLEASED WITH IT

"Yes, it is very good"

By Linda on 7th November 2019 about our Long Footstool in Aged Ash Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"VERY GOOD QUALITY

"No issues, was delivered to nominated point. Very good quality footstool and was very pleased with the colour"

By Paul on 28th October 2019 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

"I ordered the footstool on Wednesday and it was in receipt of it by Friday. Its exactly what I want and couldn't be more delighted!"

By Lynn on 19th October 2019 about our Luxury Small Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Wood Bun Feet.

 

"GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

By Gill on 18th October 2019 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Brown Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"FIT INTO MY OFFICE VERY WELL

By Christine on 17th October 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE

"Excellent service and a wonderful footstool of great quality."

By Kim on 12th October 2019 about our Fabric Footstool in Charcoal Chenille.

 

"LOOKS THE PART!

"Attractive small footstool that looks the part for a fare small fee.

By Barry on 9th October 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT COMFORT QUALITY" 

"Wonderful stool matches our three piece. Thinking of a second one." 

By David on 4th October 2019 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool with Queen Anne Legs.

 

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE" 

"Excellent customer care at every stage, even before i decided to purchase an item. Extremely helpful advice given. item arrived in record time just as I was told it would . Thank you very much I would definitely use their services again."

By Rosemary on 24th September 2019 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"GREAT LEATHER FOOTSTOOL

"Lovely leather and a perfect gift."

By Barbara on 19th September 2019 about our Luxury Black Leather Footstool.

 

"JUST WHAT I WANTED" 

"This footstool is lovely. Well made, with nice leather. I had a problem getting the size and height i wanted and this is spot on. Delivery was really fast too."

By Elizabeth on 19th September 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Wood Feet.

 

"5 STARS" 

"I have exchanged the stool for a bigger one but excellent service thank you."

By Rosalind on 11th September 2019 about our Luxury Upholstered Footstool in Tartan Natural with Dark Wood Bun Feet.

 

"SOLID AND STYLISH" 

"Perfect height for lower leg support under my desk. Really pleased to have found this product online."

By Melvyn on 16th June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Chestnut Faux Leather.

 

"SECOND FOOTSTOOL ORDERED" 

"Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Very well made stool. Ideal for dressing table."

By Jason on 3rd June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"VERY PLEASED WITH FOOTSTOOL" 

"Nice stool and delivery prompt. Great colour choice and would buy another."

By Sue on 1st June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Baby Blue Faux Leather.

 

"LOVE IT!

"Beautiful small stool, excellent craftsmanship and will last a lifetime. Ordered Monday and arrived on Wednesday. Lovely company to deal with, very helpful and pleasant. Would purchase from them again. Very pleased, Thank You."

By Alan on 18th December 2018 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Brown Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"PERSONAL TOUCH

"Not one for leaving reviews, however its reassuring to know you can trust a company to deliver a great service, an excellent product and at a competitive price, we're really happy with the cube seating. Thank you Andrew, you did it all with a personal touch." 

By Sue on 5th December 2018 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"FANTASTIC SERVICE

"From start to finish I cannot fault the service I received from Alex he had great product knowledge and recommend exactly what I was looking for. As for my footstool it fits into my lounge brilliantly, I love the bun feet and the quality of the workmanship. Once again thanks"

By Michael on 5th July 2018 about our Luxury Black Leather Footstool.

  

"WE WILL BE COMING TO YOU  IN THE FUTURE"  

"The cube seats are brilliant, so well made and delivered right on time"

By Ruth on 13th June 2018 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"TOP COMPANY"  

"Beautiful small stool (love it), excellent craftsmanship and will last a lifetime. Ordered Monday and arrived on Wednesday. Lovely company to deal with, very helpful and pleasant. Would purchase from them again."

By Alan on 29th November 2017 about our Luxury Fabric Footstool in Taupe Chenille.