Welcome to our newly branded website!
Welcome to our newly branded website!
Cart 0

Testimonials

View our reviews from the last two years and see our community of satisfied Footstools Direct customers! 

 

"CUBE CUSHION" 

"Disappointed in seating foam thickness.Very hard when sitting on for a while otherwise good solid units."

Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By William Walker on 29th July 2021 about our Cube Seating in Black Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"BEAUTIFUL PIECE" 

"Lovely stool - liked it so much bought another! Fantastic workmanship - lovely leather - will last a lifetime. Thoroughly recommend. Kept informed re delivery.
Cannot fault this firm."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Annette Cunningham 27th July 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"ABSOLUTELY PERFECT" 

"Very pleased with my new small footstool. Perfect size given that most that are on the market are too large and bulky. Would definitely recommend. Thank you."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Carolyn Smith 8th July 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GREAT FOOTSTOOL" 

"Really pleased with the quality of the footstool. I would definitely recommend. Thanks."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Dark Contemporary Legs

By Antonella Raywood 8th July 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Dark Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"ASSORTED CUBE SEATING PURCHASE" 

"Excellent service from Andrew. I made my initial enquiry regarding colour swatches for cube seating which were delivered promptly along with a cube to try out. Within 7 days from my initial enquiry I had 6 cube seats delivered which are exactly what I was looking for. The cube seats are ideal for breakout seating and are very comfy. I would highly recommend the product and the company"

Four Black Faux Leather Cubes For The Price Of Three

By Anne Broughton 10th June 2021 about our Four Black Faux Leather Cubes For The Price Of Three Collection.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"AGED LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"Purchased as a gift for my wife. This is an excellent product and she is very pleased with it. Having a choice of leg heights was a plus."

By Robert 10th June 2021 about our Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"BIT DISAPPOINTING" 
"I've bought the cube before and been very happy but this stool is quite lumpy and uneven visually."
Drum Stool Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather - Footstools Direct
By Christina on 3rd June 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in White Faux Leather.

 

"GOOD SERVICE" 

"Very good experience, the product is well made and they arranged delivery to suit me."

Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Janet 28th May 2021 about our Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FABULOUS PRODUCT" 

"Customer service was perfect and so was the product."

Drum Stool Seating in Aged Rust Leather

By Rachel 27th May 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in Aged Rust Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GOOD QUALITY AND SERVICE" 

"Very pleased with the footstool that matches our furniture. It id the right height to rest and elevate feet and an attractive piece of furniture."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Greg 21st May 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"TOP NOTCH FANTASTICO" 

"From start to finish the customer service was fantastic and received my footstool within a few days of ordering. Would 100% recommend Footstools Direct!"

Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Chestnut Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet - Footstools Direct

By Lisa Sonderby 13th May 2021 about our Chestnut Faux Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"QUALITY FOOTSTOOLS" 

"The replacement footstool arrived this morning and the faulty one was returned. I would like to say that I am very pleased with the new footstool it is up to the high standard of the one I had last time. I very much appreciate your help in providing the replacement and would recommend your quality footstools and the efficient service you provide."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Jane Baker 11th May 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GOOD QUALITY" 

"Bought this for a family members birthday. Very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend. Kept up to date from purchase to delivery."

Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Claire Togher 29th April 2021 about our Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"VIBRANT COLOURS" 

"I bought these footstools for my childrens shoe shop and they look amazing, the quality is great and the colours are vibrant. i got flooring to match and everyone has commented on how nice the shop looks."

M&M's Cube Collection

By Heidi Addison 29th April 2021 about our M&M's Cube Collection.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GREAT QUALITY AND SO USEFUL" 

"Effective and efficient"

Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Aged White Leather - Footstools Direct

By Jacqui Golland 27th April 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury White Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GREAT PRODUCT" 

"The footstools are solid bright and beautiful. Also made in Blighty; Well made and arrived on time. My one thought when they arrived, the packaging was battered a little, that is the couriers I expect. I will be adding to my collection going for the rainbow😂👵 Keep safe Goldie Weston S Mare."

Cube Seating in Luxury Port Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Goldie Hambly 27th April 2021 about our Cube Seating in Port Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"BERTIE OUR DACHSHUND LOVES IT!" 

"Great Bertie is able to get on both sofas now with have two woof 🐶 woof!"

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Paul Mason 15th April 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"AS USUAL GREAT PRODUCT & SERVICE" 

"This is the 2nd stool purchased from Footstools Direct and as usual, it was perfect. We wanted a different leather colour which didn't appear as a "stock stool", so had to order directly via telephone. Great people to deal with - nothing too much trouble, well done guys."

Drum Stool Seating in Aged Oak Leather

By Roger Hooton 15th April 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in Aged Oak Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FOOT STOOLS" 

"Very comfortable and good quality."

Grey Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Wood Bun Feet

By Derek Mapp 7th April 2021 about our Grey Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Wood Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

  

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE" 

"Excellent...website easy to navigate. Quick delivery and quality product."

Cube Seating in Luxury Poppy Red Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Jaffer Saeed 23rd March 2021 about our Cube Seating in Poppy Red Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED ON THE WEBSITE" 

"This simple piece of furniture is very well made and good value for the money. It’s as close as I could get to what I wanted. The delivery was prompt and I would have no hesitation in recommending the company to a friend."

By John Bradley 19th March 2021 about our Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Mahogany Caster Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"LARGE FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is the second footstool we have received in the olive green material, very good craftsmanship worth the money."

By Jennifer Mason 19th March 2021 about our Olive Tartan Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GREAT QUALITY, PERFECT ADDITION TO THE LIVING ROOM" 

"After an initial hiccup, very quickly resolved by 'Footstools Direct', we are very pleased with our purchase. The customer service was excellent."

Slate Grey Faux Suede Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Lynette Ravenon 15th March 2021 about our Slate Grey Faux Suede Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Excellent. Great piece of furniture."

Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Mr Riy Burke on 11th March 2021 about our Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"BESPOKE DRUM FOOT STOOL" 

"We ordered to units made to out specifications, to replace existing pouffe that were well worn. They are fine, slightly differently made with plus, and minus, but overall we are happy. Thank you. Jim and Liz."

Small Drum Stool Seating in Mango Orange Faux Leather

By Jim Needham on 4th March 2021 about our Bespoke Drum Stool Seating in Mango Orange Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"LINDYLOO REVIEW" 

"Very good, ideal for the purpose for which it was ordered."

Vintage Claret Faux Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Lynn Phillips on 1st March 2021 about our Vintage Claret Faux Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE" 

"Really helpful. Provided 4 samples of different colours of grey. Quick, efficient - excellent product and service."

Cube Seating in Light Grey Faux Leather

By Christine Crawford on 1st March 2021 about our Cube Seating in Light Grey Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FOOT STOOL" 

"Perfect size and shape for my dalon backwash. Still to trial as in lockdown sadly."

Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Chestnut Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet - Footstools Direct

By Moira Matheson on 1st March 2021 about our Chestnut Faux Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE" 

"The product is exactly as described and a welcome addition to our home decor."

Cube Seating in Luxury Flake Grey Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Sandra Foran on 1st March 2021 about our Cube Seating in Flake Grey Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE" 

"Very pleased with the quality of this large footstool , after an initial error on my part the company were extremely helpful in supplying the correct item."

Natural Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Brian Gray on 16th February 2021 about our Natural Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"NICE FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is a very well made footstool matches are tartan décor."

Heather Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Paul Macdonald on 15th February 2021 about our Heather Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

  

"WELL PLEASED" 

"Perfect size and height, not too heavy to move around, comfortable to rest your legs on. Good quality item. A pleasure to have old fashioned customer service, and being able to speak to someone who knows the product and is willing to accommodate your requests. Well done Andrew. "

Grey Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Caroline Smith on 7th February 2021 about our Grey Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"BLACK CUBE SEAT" 

"Easy to order, good communication with delivery details. Looks sturdy and well padded. Good height as level with my couch. Even arrived on my birthday."

Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Alison Spencer on 2nd February 2021 about our Cube Seating in Black Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"PERFECT!" 

"Easy to shop and just what i was after, needed a padded stool and this is perfect :-)"

Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Matthew Bullock on 2nd February 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in Black Faux Leather.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"LOVELY LITTLE FOOTSTOOL" 

"Beautiful leather footstool, perfect height for my use. Quick delivery too. Very pleased."

Aged Claret Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Sarah Daley on 1st February 2021 about our Aged Claret Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Excellent item was just what I hoped for. Very good quality with a fast service."

Aged Black Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Martin Wright on 1st February 2021 about our Aged Black Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"LAZY BOY" 

"Looks good and matches the colour of my chair perfectly, solidly built. I would prefer it to be a it higher, small steel screw caps on the feet means it tends to slide away when used on my laminate floor."

Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Geoffrey Ramsden on 1st February 2021 about our Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PRODUCT

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"A lovely footstool. Great workmanship and top quality for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this company both for quality and great service."

Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Light Blue Stripe Velvet Fabric with light Bun Feet - Footstools Direct

By Sandra Cook on 1st February 2021 about our Light Blue Stripe Velvet Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

 

"BEAUTIFUL STOOL" 

"Very good, the only thing was I had to ring company to see when it was going to be delivered because it took longer than they said but would buy again as stool is beautiful"

Olive Tartan Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Contemporary Legs

By Jennifer Mason on 1st February 2021 about our Olive Tartan Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Contemporary Legs.

 

"HEATHER FABRIC FOOTSTOOL" 

"Excellent very well made and comfortable."

Heather Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs

By Kathleen on 19th January 2021 about our Heather Tartan Fabric Footstool with Natural Contemporary Legs.

  

"BRILLIANT QUALITY" 
"I bought this footstool for my son for Christmas. Working at home at his laptop, I likes to put his feet up and this is the perfect height (same height as a dining chair, give or take, which he was using before. It’s very well made and I appreciate having something made close to home. It’s a big thumbs up from my son."
Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather - Footstools Direct
By Christopher on 15th January 2021 about our Cube Seating in Black Faux Leather.

 

"PURCHASE OF CUBE SEATING RAINBOW COLLECTION" 

"Item seems very good, staff were very helpful when I called with queries. Hope to order again in the future. Thank you."

Cube Seating Rainbow Collection - Footstools Direct

By Mr J. on 14th January 2021 about our Rainbow Cube Collection.

 

"EXCELLENT" 

"Bought one of these a year ago, such a favourite with the family i had to buy another! ….and most probably will end up buying a third! Outstanding company, delivering timeless designs and quality repeatedly. Highly recommended."

Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet

By Andrew on 13th January 2021 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"FABULOUS" 

"This is a high-quality, beautifully made, comfy, footstool. I like it so much that I'm trying to find excuses to buy another (even though I dont need one). Love it."

Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Jo on 11th January 2021 about our Drum Stool Seating in Black Faux Leather.

 

"PERFECT" 

"Just what was needed."

Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Tartan Grey Fabric with Dark Bun Feet - Footstools Direct

By Maureen on 3rd January 2021 about our Grey Tartan Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

  

"FABULOUS FOOTSTOOL" 

"Brilliant service a delightful footstool."

Teal Blue Velvet Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet

By Margaret on 1st January 2021 about our Teal Blue Velvet Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

 

"PURCHASE OF CUBE SEATING" 

"The two cube seats are brilliant, I am very pleased with them."

Cube Seating in Luxury Chestnut Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Brian on 1st January 2021 about our Cube Seating in Chestnut Faux Leather.

  

"FOOTSTOOL, WHAT ELSE" 

"Daughter very pleased with the footstool. Looked well made. Arrived very quickly."

Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Turned Legs

By Mr C. on 1st January 2021 about our Wine Chenille Fabric Footstool with Mahogany Turned Legs.

 

"VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER" 

"This footstool is excellent quality - it is good value - and as described on the web site."

By Peter on 23rd December 2020 about our Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Mahogany Caster Legs.

 

"FAB-U-LOUS" 

"Marvellous, wonderful, magnificent, unbelievably tremendous footstool. If only other companies could compare with Footstools Direct!"

By Margaret on 18th December 2020 about our Small Mushroom Faux Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"JUST PERFECT" 

"The perfect little stool to rest my tired feet on. Small enough to tuck away under the coffee table so it doesn’t clutter the room. Lovely soft finish. Colour described as mushroom, which it is, the picture is more of a cream colour."

By Jill on 17th December 2020 about our Small Mushroom Faux Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"LITTLE BROWN LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"Great experience had, from online ordering via website straight through to delivery!!"

By Joanne on 16th December 2020 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"HAPPY RETURNING CUSTOMER" 

"Bought a second one so I could put my feet up as well. Looks good and is hard wearing."

By Ian on 9th December 2020 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"NEW FOOTSTOOL" 

"Exactly what I need, good quality item - very satisfied, thank you."

By Jacqueline on 8th December 2020 about our Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Dark Contemporary Legs.

 

"OVERALL EXPERIENCE" 

"There was no problems with delivery and footstool."

By Gordon on 8th December 2020 about our Cube Seating in Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"VERY PLEASED, USEFUL SMART FOOTSTOOL" 

"Ideal product for extra seating."

By Lynn on 3rd December 2020 about our Cube Seating in Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"GOOD EXPERIENCE" 

"There was no problems with this item."

By Gordon on 2nd December 2020 about our Small Taupe Chenille Fabric Footstool with Natural Bun Feet.

 

"SMALL BUT NICE" 

"It’s good quality but really quite small That’s ok if you don’t want your feet to high in the air!"

By Dennis on 25th November 2020 about our Small Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Mahogany Bun Feet.

 

"BLACK FOOTSTOOL CUBE" 

"Very good service and good quality product."

By Janet on 18th November 2020 about our Cube Seating in Black Faux Leather.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Lovely product, perfect height."

By Kathleen on 18th November 2020 about our Mocha Brown Faux Leather Footstool with Mahogany Contemporary Legs.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"100% excellent from beginning to end the quality is brilliant and the price was very reasonable the customer service was excellent."

By Karen on 12th November 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Light Wood Turned Legs.

 

"VERY HAPPY" 

"The footstool perfectly matched our needs and was exactly as described!"

By Kevin on 12th November 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Great product. Fast shipping. Great quality would recommend."

By Charlie on 10th November 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"LEATHER FOOTSTOOLS" 

"Good communication and delivered quicker than expected. Would recommend to anyone."

By Amanda on 9th November 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"GREAT SERVICE" 

"Recieved items colour wasn’t ideal. Exchanged for other items. Fabulous service from the shop a chap came to collect unwanted items and delivered new stools as we were local. Well impressed with quality and service. Would highly recommend."

By Julie on 6th November 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"FOOTSTOOL OWN FABRIC" 

"Communication with company was excellent. Disappointed with the corners of the stall. Not as accurate as I would have expected."

By Jill on 5th November 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Customer Own Fabric and Legs.

 

"LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"Perfect for what I want. Beautifully made."

By Sam on 2nd November 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Tartan Heather Fabric with Light Bun Feet.

 

"NATURAL BUN FEET" 

"Feet arrived moments ago thank you for the quick service."

By Geoff Salisbury on 30th October 2020 about our Set of Four Natural Bun Feet.

 

"FAUX LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"Good service from order to delivery delighted with footstool"

By Mary on 28th October 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Chestnut Faux Leather with Light Bun Feet.

 

"CLASSY FOOTSTOOL" 

"We were very pleased with the 1 metre long footstool from Footstools Direct. The leather is good quality and matches our leather suit reasonably well. Although it was difficult to tell the colour on the internet before we bought. It looks quite sturdy and the brass castors work well and look classy. We're not sure if it will take the weight of 3 people sitting on it but it takes 2 easily and it is only a footstool after all."

By John on 26th October 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Long Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"CUBE SEAT" 

"Super communication, item as described."

By Tracy on 23rd October 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"TARTAN FOOTSTOOL" 

"Great delighted with them."

By Ann on 20th October 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Footstool in Tartan Natural with Light Wood Bun Feet.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"I had no problems what so ever, the footstool arrived on time, it was well packaged and looks superb with the other furniture."

By Peter Conlon on 5th October 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Tartan Natural Fabric with Light Wood Contemporary Legs.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Really pleased with this purchase, exactly what I was looking for and a perfect match to my leather suite, beautifully made. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them."

By Elizabeth on 5th October 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

.

"LUXURY FOOTSTOOL" 

"Stool arrived, many thanks very pleased."

By Grace Hull on 30th September 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Duck Egg Woven Stripe Velvet Fabric with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"I have only used my footstool a few times, it looks really nice. excellent service."

By Sarah on 29th September 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Feather Grey Faux Leather.

 

"A PERFECT GIFT" 

"I recently received a tartan fabric footstool from your enterprise, a gift from Jill English in Australia. She is also an upholsterer and ordered me a stool to rest my broken ankle on. I live in Slovenia and it arrived very promptly and is perfect, not just for my convalescence but beyond. And now that I have logged on to your website I can image other purchases. I wanted to thank you for being a real business with real people making quality objects. The wee newsletter that comes with the parcel was a really nice touch and prompted me to get in touch to thank you personally all for this sweet and gorgeous gift. I wish you all the best with providing comfort to others, and dare I say style"

By Shay Hawke on 27th September 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Tartan Heather Fabric with Light Bun Feet.

 

"FOOTSTOOLS" 

"Very quick and efficient service, would definitely recommend this firm for quality and price."

By Angela on 24th September 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"A WONDERFUL FOOTSTOOL!" 

"It looks great and is very comfortable. This is the second footstool I have bought from you in the past few years. Highly recommended! Thank you."

By Joanna on 23rd September 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Brown Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"GOOD OLD BRITISH VALUE IN THE 21ST CENTURY!" 

"Exellent . Just the right shape and size for my 2seater settee. Heather tartan fabric a perfect blend for the colours in my living room."

By Anne on 14th September 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Tartan Heather Fabric with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"CUBE FOOTSTOOL" 

"This was my second purchase from Footstools Direct. I was so pleased with my first and with how well it coordinated with my bedroom that I bought a second in the same colour but a different shape."

By Barbara on 4th September 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT" 

"First class product. So easy to move about due to having castors yet very stable when in use."

By Beryl on 27th August 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"GREAT STOOL" 

"Very pleased not cheap but worth the money very well made you only get quality if you pay for. Would well advise to buy."

By John on 11th August 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"DRUM STOOL" 

"Really pleased with my purchase. I bought this for my new bedroom which has brown leather handles and it looks great. Just ordered a cube to match."

By Barbara on 8th August 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"PERFECT" 

"Excellent, from purchase to receiving my beautiful footstool. I’m delighted with the quality workmanship. Highly recommend."

By Mandy on 22nd July 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"FOOTSTOOL" 

"Great communication, lovely footstool."

By Karon on 21st July 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Tartan Grey Fabric with Light Bun Feet.

 

"HAPPY CUSTOMER" 

"The footstool is of excellent quality and well made. The delivery was prompt and well within the estimated date. Very impressed overall."

By James on 9th July 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Red Stripe Velvet Fabric with Light Bun Feet.

 

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT" 

"Fast delivery and superb colour and quality."

Cube Seating in Luxury Poppy Red Faux Leather - Footstools Direct

By Melanie on 3rd July 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury poppy Red Faux Leather.

 

"GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY" 

"I previously purchased a leather cube from Footstools Direct around 4yrs ago. It seems the sizing has changed and this one is slightly smaller.. approx 5cms all around. It’s still an ideal additional seat and is well made so represents good value for money. Please bring back larger cubes and more leather options."

By Karen on 3rd July 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Blueberry Faux Leather.

 

"QUALITY PRODUCT, SPEEDY DELIVERY" 

"18 hours from order to delivery was impressive. The quality of the product on first viewing is excellent and bodes well for the future. Good design and good materials make this feel like a good buy."

By Dave on 1st July 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Black Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"LONG LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is a very high quality footstool. It was made precisely to our specifications with useful suggestions from Andrew. The ordering and delivery Procedures were extremely friendly and efficient. Fantastic service all round. Couldn’t have been better."

By Eileen on 24th June 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Long Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Wood Caster Legs.

 

"GREAT SERVICE IN UNPRECEDENTED TIMES" 

"Easy ordering, prompt delivery, well packaged, a pleasure to deal with."

By Angele on 12th June 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"We are very pleased with our choose of footstool. It’s well made and a bonus to find it’s made in the UK. Looks lovely. Would definitely recommend."

             

By Angela on 11th June 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"NICE PURCHASE" 

"So far so good only had it a few days."

By Margaret on 4th June 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"OUTSTANDING

"Outstanding, sleek design and wonderful customer service.Fabulous!" 

By A Lydon on 27th April 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Brown Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"DRUM STOOL IN LEATHER" 

"Excellent service, helpful staff, timely delivery, good quality product. Thank you!"

            

By Su Barwell on 7th April 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Aged Rust Leather.

 

"FOOTSTOOL WAS EXACTLY AS I WANTED" 

"Excellent quality, just right. (But I have yet to persuade the puppy that he should let me use it as a trolley to shuffle him around)."

By Barry on 30th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"HELPFUL STAFF, RELIABLE DELIVERY" 

"Helpful staff Reliable delivery Product exactly as expected, good quality carefully made. Very good all round, thank you."

            

By Su Barwell on 25th March 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Aged Rust Leather.

 

"4 TURNED MAHOGANY LEGS WITH CASTERS" 

"Very pleased with the legs, the quality is excellent. The service was very quick. Thank you Footstools Direct."

            

By David on 13th March 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"GORGEOUS FOOTSTOOL" 

"I bought the large upholstered footstool in red tartan, it’s beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It’s the perfect height, is incredibly well made and goes wonderfully in our lounge! I love it and would definitely recommend footstools direct not only because of the above but also due to the speedy delivery - it was shipped from the UK to France in a little over a week!"

             

By Victoria on 11th March 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"SECOND PURCHASE IN A MONTH

"Loved the first one so much, I bought another! Great customer service as before. Highly recommend this company. Friendly staff who spend time helping you get exactly what you want. Personal service at it’s best."

By Julie on 7th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Light Bun Feet.

 

"GREAT LITTLE FOOTSTOOL

"I find the footstool so comfortable to use and looks great. Fantastic customer service from this company. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them"

By Julie on 7th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Claret Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"LEATHER FOOTSTOOL

"Wonderful item. Extremely satisfied and serves its purpose well."

By Kelvin John Baptiste on 5th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Black Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"EXCEPT SERVICE DISPLAYED BY STAFF

"The overall service was exceptional. An excellent purchase, put together by excellent staff. Much appreciated."

By Kelvin John Baptiste on 5th March 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Black Leather with Dark Contemporary Legs.

 

"BEAUTIFUL LOOKING STOOL

"Bought this stool for my daughter's room delighted with it . Would buy again from Footstools Direct."

By Helen Craynor on 2nd March 2020 about our Drum Stool Seating in Luxury Mocha Brown Faux Leather.

 

"LOVE THE STOOL" 

"I ordered a leather footstool (aged claret with dark bun feet). It arrived the following day! Love the stool and am just about to order another one in a different colour. The customer service and workmanship are both excellent. So glad I discovered this company."

By Julie on 24th February 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Aged Claret Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"TOP QUALITY FOOTSTOOLS" 

"Easy to order, well communicated delivery, high quality item."

By Sameer on 17th February 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"VERY PLEASED" 

"Fantastic service and quality product, thank you."

By Andrew on 11th February 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Contemporary Legs.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT" 

"Great personal service."

By Christine on 10th February 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (120mm High).

 

"VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE" 

By Kenn on 5th February 2020 about our Long Footstool in Aged Ash Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"A GOOD PURCHASE" 

"The footstool is satisfactory and as described. It arrived very promptly."

By Diane on 29th January 2020 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT SERVICE" 

"Spoke to a sales rep who was really helpful and friendly. Order arrived promptly and is extremely well made!"

By Renae on 24th January 2020 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Turk Faux Leather.

 

"LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"Highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service giving great advice and I am very happy with the product."

By Anne on 21st January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"NEW FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is my second one of these and it's just as well made and beautiful as the first. I would definitely recommend footstools direct."

By Kenneth on 17th January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"BLACK LEATHER FOOTSTOOL" 

"This is my second one of these and it's just as well made and beautiful as the first. I would definitely recommend footstools direct."

By Lisa on 16th January 2020 about our Luxury Buttoned Black Leather Footstool with Light Wood Contemporary Legs.

 

"DIDDY" 

"The quality is good and the sizes were clearly stated when I purchased this, but when this item turned up it had my family in stitches at how I'd ordered children's furniture. It's a church kneeler more than a footstool. But, like I say, sizes were stated clearly and the quality is good. It's now my grandsons footrest from his bean bag."

             

By Stuart  on 15th January 2020 about our Luxury Upholstered Medium Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"REALLY GREAT" 

"Really nice well made stool. The red is darker than the pictures which was a little disappointing.Good delivery. Would use FDLtd again and have already recommended."

             

By Jeanette on 15th January 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"QUICK DELIVERY" 

"Brilliant service, and the legs are just what I wanted."

            

By Stephen on 14th January 2020 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"LOOKS GOOD, FEELS GOOD" 

"Just the right size and the snazzy tartan looks are just what I wanted. Excellent product."

             

By Alexander on 2nd January 2020 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"TOO EXPENSIVE FOR SIZE" 

"Expensive for size of stool and not comfortable."

             

By Peter on 2nd January 2020 about our Luxury Fabric Footstool in Taupe Chenille.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE" 

"Sorry I didn’t make a purchase, however, I can’t thank you enough for your prompt and excellent service, quite rare to find this standard nowadays, all the very best for 2020."

By John on 2nd January 2020 about our Luxury Aged Dark Brown Leather Footstool with Bun Feet.
 

"QUALITY PRODUCT" 

"This stool was created quality and worth every penny."

             

By Michael on 13th December 2019 about our Small Cube Seating in Luxury Chocolate Leather.

 

"WONDERFUL" 

"We bought this on the spur of the moment when we saw it online, having searched for something to complement our tan leather sofas. We are absolutely delighted with it. It is large and beautiful, with a gorgeous surface and firm yet comfy padding. Modern yet will never go out of style. Works as a seat and a coffee table if you can force our feet off it! Never has a speedy buy been so appreciated. Great service on the phone too, and quick delivery. Highly recommended!"

By Linda on 12th December 2019 about our Large Footstool in Luxury Aged Dark Brown Leather with Dark Wood Legs.

 

"LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"Lovely footstool just what we wanted. As described, delivery quick and well packed. Would definitely buy from this business again. Well done!"

By Christopher on 12th December 2019 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool.

  

"GREAT QUALITY ITEM" 

"Excellent, arrived really quickly and assembled."

By Claire on 27th November 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Black Faux Leather.

 

"BEAUTIFULLY MADE" 

"From ordering to the delivery the service was excellent, and I would defiantly buy from Footstools Direct again! They even changed the feet to the ones I wanted."

By Lisa on 19th November 2019 about our Luxury Buttoned Black Leather Footstool with Light Wood Contemporary Legs.

 

"FAST DELIVERY" 

"Good, fast delivery. Just a bit disappointed in the brown tones of the grey"

By Georgina on 14th November 2019 about our Cube Seating in Harrow Slub Grey.

 

"THANKS FOR THE LOVELY FOOTSTOOL" 

"I ordered the aged rust and the colour is a gorgeous mid-brown, it is absolutely lovely!"

By Helen on 13th November 2019 about our Long Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Light Contemporary Legs.

 

"PLEASED WITH IT

"Yes, it is very good"

By Linda on 7th November 2019 about our Long Footstool in Aged Ash Leather with Dark Caster Legs.

 

"VERY GOOD QUALITY

"No issues, was delivered to nominated point. Very good quality footstool and was very pleased with the colour"

By Paul on 28th October 2019 about our Large Upholstered Footstool in Red Tartan with Tall Dark Wood Legs.

 

"EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

"I ordered the footstool on Wednesday and it was in receipt of it by Friday. Its exactly what I want and couldn't be more delighted!"

By Lynn on 19th October 2019 about our Luxury Small Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Dark Wood Bun Feet.

 

"GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

By Gill on 18th October 2019 about our Luxury Upholstered Small Footstool in Brown Faux Leather with Dark Bun Feet.

 

"FIT INTO MY OFFICE VERY WELL

By Christine on 17th October 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE

"Excellent service and a wonderful footstool of great quality."

By Kim on 12th October 2019 about our Fabric Footstool in Charcoal Chenille.

 

"LOOKS THE PART!

"Attractive small footstool that looks the part for a fare small fee." 

By Barry on 9th October 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT COMFORT QUALITY" 

"Wonderful stool matches our three piece. Thinking of a second one." 

By David on 4th October 2019 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool with Queen Anne Legs.

 

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE" 

"Excellent customer care at every stage, even before i decided to purchase an item. Extremely helpful advice given. item arrived in record time just as I was told it would . Thank you very much I would definitely use their services again."

By Rosemary on 24th September 2019 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

"GREAT LEATHER FOOTSTOOL

"Lovely leather and a perfect gift."

By Barbara on 19th September 2019 about our Luxury Black Leather Footstool.

 

"JUST WHAT I WANTED" 

"This footstool is lovely. Well made, with nice leather. I had a problem getting the size and height i wanted and this is spot on. Delivery was really fast too."

By Elizabeth on 19th September 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Wood Feet.

 

"5 STARS" 

"I have exchanged the stool for a bigger one but excellent service thank you."

By Rosalind on 11th September 2019 about our Luxury Upholstered Footstool in Tartan Natural with Dark Wood Bun Feet.

 

"SOLID AND STYLISH" 

"Perfect height for lower leg support under my desk. Really pleased to have found this product online."

By Melvyn on 16th June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Chestnut Faux Leather.

 

"SECOND FOOTSTOOL ORDERED" 

"Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Very well made stool. Ideal for dressing table."

By Jason on 3rd June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

"VERY PLEASED WITH FOOTSTOOL" 

"Nice stool and delivery prompt. Great colour choice and would buy another."

By Sue on 1st June 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Baby Blue Faux Leather.