Menu
Cart 0

Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying: -

 

"EXCELLENT SERVICE

"Excellent service and a wonderful footstool of great quality." By Kim Usher on 12 Oct. 2019 about our Fabric Footstool in Charcoal Chenille.

 

"LOOKS THE PART!

"Attractive small footstool that looks the part for a fare small fee." By Barry Denise on 09 Oct. 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT COMFORT QUALITY" 

"Wonderful stool matches our 3 piece. Thinking of a second one." By David D. on 04 Oct. 2019 about our Luxury Chocolate Leather Footstool with Queen Anne Legs.

 

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE" 

"Excellent customer care at every stage, even before i decided to purchase an item. Extremely helpful advice given. item arrived in record time just as I was told it would . Thank you very much I would definitely use their services again." By Rosemary O.  on 24 Sept. 2019 about our Set of Four Turned Mahogany Furniture Brass Castor Legs (160mm High).

 

 

"GREAT LEATHER FOOTSTOOL

"Lovely leather. A perfect gift." By Barbara Liddle on 19 Sept. 2019 about our Luxury Black Leather Footstool with Dark Wood Legs.

 

 

"JUST WHAT I WANTED" 

"This footstool is lovely. Well made, with nice leather. I had a problem getting the size and height i wanted and this is spot on. Delivery was really fast too." By Elizabeth Reid on 19 Sept. 2019 about our Luxury Aged Rust Leather Footstool with Natural Wood Feet.

 

 

"5 STARS" 

"I have exchanged the stool for a bigger one But excellent service thank you. " By Rosalind Johnson on 11 Sept. 2019 about our Luxury Upholstered Footstool in Tartan Natural with Dark Wood Bun Feet.

 

 

"GREAT SERVICE" 

James Smith on 28 Jun. 2019 about our Long Footstool in Aged Rust Leather with Caster Legs.

 

"SOLID AND STYLISH" 

"Perfect height for lower leg support under my desk. Really pleased to have found this product online." By Melvyn F. on  05 Jun. 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury Chestnut Faux Leather.

 

 

"SECOND FOOTSTOOL ORDERED" 

"Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Very well made stool. Ideal for dressing table." By Jason N. on 3rd Jun. 2019 about our Cube Seating in Luxury White Faux Leather.

 

 

"VERY PLEASED WITH FOOTSTOOL" 

"Nice stool and delivery prompt. Great colour choice and would buy another." By Sue W on 1st Jun. 2019 about our Baby Blue Faux Leather Upholstered Seating Cube.

 

"EVERYTHING WAS AS STATED GOOD

"Everything was as stated good service and good quality item no complaints would definitely recommend” By E Richardson on 31 May. 2019.

 

"PERSONAL TOUCH

"Not one for leaving reviews, however its reassuring to know you can trust a company to deliver a great service, an excellent product and at a competitive price, we're really happy with the cube seating. Thankyou Andrew, you did it all with a personal touch." By Sue M on 05 Dec. 2018 about our Cube Seating.

 

"THANKYOU FOOTSTOOLS DIRECT

"Excellent service, delivered on time. I love my luxury brown leather footstool! Beautifully made and came with caster feet as requested. So easy to move it around. Thankyou Footstools Direct for a great product!" By Gill R on 30 Aug. 2018 about our Luxury Brown Leather Footstool.

 

"FANTASTIC SERVICE

"From start to finish I cannot fault the service I received from Alex he had great product knowledge and recommend exactly what I was looking for. As for my footstool it fits into my lounge brilliantly, I love the bun feet and the quality of the workmanship. Once again thanks" By Michael K on 05 Jul. 2018 about our Black Leather Footstool.

 

"SEARCH IS OVER" 

"Ideal items and user friendly" By Stuart on 03 Jul. 2018 about our Ivory Faux Leather Footstool.

 

"WE WILL BE COMING TO YOU FOR ANYMORE KIT WE NEED IN THE FUTURE"  

"The cube seats are brilliant, so well made and delivered right on time" By Ruth R on 13 Jun. 2018 about an order for 20 White Seating Cubes.

 

"GREAT YORKSHIRE CRAFTSMANSHIP"   

"Arrived quickly, well packaged and superb value for money. Would recommend and will definitely buy again!" By Judith H on 22 Sept. 2017 about our Black Seating Cubes.

 

"STUNNING CUBE FOOTSTOOLS" 

"Stunning Cube Footstools for your home or event. Mine look great in the living room!" By Mary Boyle on 02 May. 2017 about our Baby Blue Seating Cube.

 

"TOP COMPANY"  

"Beautiful small stool (love it), excellent craftsmanship and will last a lifetime. Ordered Monday and arrived on Wednesday. Lovely company to deal with, very helpful and pleasant. Would purchase from them again. Very pleased, Thank You." By Alan H on 29 Nov. 2017 about our Taupe Chenille Footstool.

 

"SMALL LEATHER FOOTSTOOL"  

"This small footstool is perfect as most settees and chairs are not designed for the shorter person. I can now sit down with comfort and it does not take up too much space." By Pauline R on 19 Jul. 2017 about our Chocolate Leather Footstool.

 

"FOOTSTOOLS"  

"It's great. Exactly what I wanted. Searched for ages to get one just right. Price was good too. Would always come back to you if I ever need another. Thank you" By Heather F on 12 Jun. 2017 about our Cream Leather Footstool.

 

"EXCELLENT FOOTSTOOL"  

"The service was excellent the product is so well made just as described; we would definitely recommend buy from them again. Thank you" By Michael E on 09 May. 2017 about our Dark Brown Leather Footstool.

 

"WELL MADE"  

"Just the right size and height. All other I looked in shops were either much more expensive or too tall. Great contact from ordering to delivery" By Angela S on 09 Jul. 2017 about our Natural Chenille Fabric Footstool.

 

"GREAT PRODUCT"  

Great service, called to change delivery address and this was no issue, great quality" By Stuart B on 21 Aug. 2017 about our Red Tartan Fabric Footstool.

 

"LEATHER FOOT STOOL"  

"A lovely genuine leather footstool which is just the right size for its intended use. Very well made and the leather looks good and strong and nicely stitched. It's a very good product and we're very pleased with it." By G.R on 16 Dec. 2017 about our Chocolate Leather Footstool.

 

"GREAT FOOTSTOOL"  

"The footstools are very comfortable, and are great for relaxing when you come home from a long day at work. The stools appear to be well made with a good quality leather. I have bought two stools and I am considering buying some more for Christmas.” By Chris B on 22 Apr. 2017 about our Mocha Faux Leather Footstool.

 

"EXCELLENT" 

"Very good service, good quality and value for money." By Anne T on 09 Aug. 2017 about our Dark Brown Faux Leather Cube

 

 

Why not leave a review yourself and you could be one of the names up here and be among a community of satisfied Footstools Direct customers! 

(function(w,d,t,r,u){var f,n,i;w[u]=w[u]||[],f=function(){var o={ti:"26032089"};o.q=w[u],w[u]=new UET(o),w[u].push("pageLoad")},n=d.createElement(t),n.src=r,n.async=1,n.onload=n.onreadystatechange=function(){var s=this.readyState;s&&s!=="loaded"&&s!=="complete"||(f(),n.onload=n.onreadystatechange=null)},i=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],i.parentNode.insertBefore(n,i)})(window,document,"script","//bat.bing.com/bat.js","uetq");